Business activities

  The company's business activity relates to manufacture, sale, repair, rent and maintenance of equipment for oil and gas companies engaged in drilling, development and work over of wells.


  • Non-Magnetic Drill Collars and Manufacture

    Schoeller-Bleckmann Darron Russia is the leading company in sales of non-magnetic drill collars (NMDC) with high non-magnetic and mechanical properties providing resistance to various types of corrosion.

  • BICO downhole equipment

    "Sholler-Blekmann Darron Russia" is an official distributor of BICO Drilling Tools (Houston, USA) in the Russian Federation and countries of the former Soviet Union. BICO is a part of Schoeller-Bleckmann Oilfield Equipment AG ('SBOAG') International Holding.

     

    We are offering BICO equipment for sale, rent, service and repair.


  • PBL circulation subs

    A PBL circulation sub is an auto-gate bypass system for multiple activations, a simple professional tool built into the BHA during drilling, development and work over of wells. It allows the reduction significantly of time and cost of expensive Pull Out Of Hole.

  • Non-destructive testing

    Schoeller-Bleckmann Darron Russia renders the services of equipment and threaded connections non-destructive testing:

     – Dye-penetrant inspection, DPI.

    Magnetic-particle inspection, MPI.

    Ultrasonic testing (wall thickness measurement), UT.

Направления Бизнеса

 

Сфера деятельности компании — производство, ремонт, продажа, аренда и  обслуживание оборудования для сервисных компаний занятых в бурении, освоении и капитальном ремонте скважин.


  • Немагнитные УБТ и производство

    «Шоллер-Блэкманн Даррон Россия» занимает лидирующие позиции  в Европе и Азии на рынке продаж немагнитных утяжеленных бурильных труб (НУБТ) с высокими немагнитными и механическими свойствами, обеспечивающими противостояние различным видам коррозии.

  • Внутрискважинное оборудование BICO

    «Шоллер-Блэкманн Даррон Россия» является официальным дистрибьютором компании «BICO Drilling Tools». (Хьюстон, США) в России и странах бывшего СССР. Компания BICO входит в состав международного холдинга Schoeller-Bleckmann Oilfield Equipment AG (‘SBOE AG’).

     

    Компания предлагает  заказчикам как продажу оборудования BICO, так и его аренду, сервисное обслуживание и ремонт.

  • Циркуляционные переводники PBL

    Циркуляционный переводник PBL®– автозатворная байпасная система многократной активации —  простой и надежный инструмент, устанавливаемый в КНБК при бурении, освоении и ремонте скважин. Это оборудование позволяет значительно сократить время  выполнения дорогостоящих спуско-подъемных операций.

  • Неразрушающий контроль

     «Шоллер-Блэкманн Даррон Россия» оказывает услуги по дефектоскопии оборудования и резьбовых соединений:

    • – капиллярная дефектоскопия «DPI».
    • – магнитопорошковая дефектоскопия «MPI».
    • – ультразвуковая дефектоскопия (толщинометрия) «UT».