Contacts

Managing Director 

Manfred Fosleitner

manfred.foesleitner@sbdr.ru

Тел. +7 (3496) 34-26-04,

Моb. +7(912)422-00-17

 

Financial Manager

 Alsu Davletshina

Alsu@sbdr.ru

Тел. +7(3496) 34-26-02

Моb.+7(919)550-60-74

 

Production Manager

Boris Antipovich

sbdr_operation@sbdr.ru

bantipovich@sbdr.ru

Тел. +7(3496) 34-26-02

Моb. +7(912)072-16-34

 

Drilling Equipment Maintenance Manager

 Sergey Zhokhov

zhokhov_sergey@sbdr.ru

Тел.+7(3496) 34-26-02

Моb.+7(919)550-61-13

 

PBL Business Development Manager

 Nail Khubbitdinov

nkhubbitdinov@sbdr.ru

Моb. +7(912)423-80-55

 

QA Manager / Inspection Manager

Elena Selemet

Selemet_elena@sbdr.ru

Мob. +7(919)550-01-02


 

Business Development Manager

 Alexander Tebenkov

TebenkovAV@sbdr.ru

Моb.+7 (912) 07-222-10

 

Supply Chain Manager

 Evgenii Goloviznin

goloviznin_e@sbdr.ru

Моb.+7 (912) 426-62-86

 

Deputy Production Manager

 Vladinmir Artemenko

sbdr_operation@sbdr.ru

artemenko_vladimir@sbdr.ru

Tel. +7(3496) 34-26-02

Моb.+7 (982) 171-43-85

 

 

Legal and actual address: 629800, Panel 11, Industrial Zone, Noyabrsk, the Yamal-Nenets Autonomous District, Russian Federation

Contact phones: +7(3496) 34-26-02, +7(3496) 34-26-01, +7 (3496) 34-26-04

Fax: +7(3496) 34-26-03

E-mail: sbdr_operation@sbdr.ru, office@sbdr.ru

Accreditation Certificate: 10150007450 dd. April 24, 2015.

TIN 9909157380

Location on map:

Back