Contacts

Legal and actual address: 629800, Panel 11, Industrial Zone, Noyabrsk, the Yamal-Nenets Autonomous District, Russian Federation

Contact phone: +7(3496) 34-26-01

Fax: +7(3496) 34-26-03

E-mail: office@sbdr.ru

Accreditation Certificate: 10150007450 dd. April 24, 2015.

TIN 9909157380

Managing Director 

Valery Fedyaev

valery.fedyaev@sbdr.ru

Моб. +7(912)420-45-90

Financial Manager

 Anna Gubkina

Anna.Gubkina@sbdr.ru

Моb.+7(919)558-78-19


 

Production Manager

 

sbdr_operation@sbdr.ru

 

Тел. +7(3496) 34-26-01

 

 

Drilling Equipment Maintenance Manager

 Sergey Zhokhov

zhokhov_sergey@sbdr.ru

Тел.+7(3496) 34-26-01

Моb.+7(919)550-61-13

 

PBL Business Development Manager

Vladimir Skiba

pbl@sbdr.ru

vskiba@sbdr.ru

Моb. +7(982)160-36-97

 

PBL Business Development Manager

Konstantin Simonov

pbl@sbdr.ru

ksimonov@sbdr.ru

Mob. +7(912)423-80-55

 

QA Manager

Marat Garaev

marat@sbdr.ru

Mob. +7(912) 910-12-46

Inspection Manager

Konstantin Khanin

khanin_konstantin@sbdr.ru 

Mob. +7(906) 88-650-94


 

Business Development Manager Motors and Jars

Denis Lukyanov

DLukyanov@sbdr.ru

Mob.+7 (982) 47-766-65

Business Development Manager

Alexander Tebenkov

TebenkovAV@sbdr.ru

Моb.+7 (912) 07-222-10

 

Supply Chain Manager

 

Ivan Polischuk

ivan.polischuk@sbdr.ru

Mob.+7 (982) 26-029-31

 

Deputy Production Manager

 Vladinmir Artemenko

sbdr_operation@sbdr.ru

artemenko_vladimir@sbdr.ru

Tel. +7(3496) 34-26-01

Моb.+7 (982) 171-43-85

 

 

Location on map:

Back